CCW Firearm – Requalifying live fire only

$110.00

1 hour only – CCW Firearm requalification and or retesting for returning Force Defensive Firearms Training students only.

7 in stock

CCW paperwork revision or adding a firearm to an existing CCW.  1 hour only – CCW Firearm requalification and or retesting for returning Force Defensive Firearms Training students only.

Prior to start, each firearm must be inspected along with the holster prior to qualifying.  After inspection, the CCW holder must qualify at the range with the firearm.  Additionally, the student must currently hold a valid CCW in one of the following cities or county: Banning, Beaumont, Hemet, Menifee, Murrieta, or Riverside County Sheriff’s Department.  This CCW paperwork revision can be purchased by non-Force Defensive Firearms students as well.

Further, this lesson can also be used as a live fire range qualification session.  Also, this class can be used to add or removing firearms from your current CCW.  Please keep in mind, you must take the required 8- or 16-hour CCW training required by the State of California.  This session is not a substitute for the required training.

Important – Please bring your holster, enough ammunition to qualify and run a drill or two, and your current CCW and CDL for the range qualification day.

Check out or other classes

 

https://forcedefensivefirearmstraining.com/product/ccw-firearm-application-and-qualification-for-arizona/

 

CCW Private lessons for beginner and intermediate students (forcedefensivefirearmstraining.com)

 

Are your gun rights important?  Join the CRPA here.  They are directly involved in fighting California’s tyrannical gun laws (SB 2).

Sign up to support the CRPA here!

 

CRPA

 

Lastly, for more information about your local gun laws, you can receive a free copy here.

 

Gun laws

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.